Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Caroline Colin, MD -  - OB-GYN

Caroline Colin, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Caroline Colin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Caroline Colin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great 1st visit, with Dr. Colin! Informative and comfortable. I had quite a few questions and she took her time with me. Glad to be a new patient!
Louise G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Lucky to have found Dr. Colin. Smart, kind and down to earth...not the norm always with doctors so I am grateful to be her patient.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Colin is the best. So cheery, reassuring and thorough.
Laura D.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had to wait a while for the dr once I got in the exam room but otherwise it was great!
Joan W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Colin has taken great care of me for several years. I would happily recommend her to anyone needing an ob-gyn.
Joan W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent. Very pleased with how my treatment is progressing.
Louise G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Colin is caring, very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions. I truly appreciate her!
Caroline D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr.Colin is always so kind and informative.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/27/18
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Colin. When we got pregnant a second time I told my husband if we moved it couldn’t be too far from her because I didn’t want to deliver with anyone else. She has the best calm bed side manner but also has a confidence in her knowledge that makes you feel like she has everything firmly under control.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. We are not contracted with HMO, Medicare/Medi-cal, or Blue Shield Individual PPO insurance plans. Patients are responsible for deductibles, copays, and out of network expenses. Co-payments are due at the time of service. We accept major credit cards, checks and cash.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare