Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Caroline Colin, MD -  - OB-GYN

Caroline Colin, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Caroline Colin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Caroline Colin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I love Dr Colin! She is the best, super patient, very relatable, and I feel like I can be comfortable and open with her.
Ma Secundila T.
Submitted 08/03/20
She has always been very caring and professional.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Due to COVID circumstances, our virtual office visit was personal and efficient. Dr. Colin is a joy to talk with and always helpful with understanding my concerns.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Colin is absolutely wonderful! Have been coming to her for many years now for annual visits and now we are expecting this August. Can’t recommend her enough, she is always thorough, will answer any questions you have and is warm and caring. Highly recommend to anyone looking!
Tala A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Colin and her staff are the most caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable and patient team. They are always responsive to my concerns, fit me into the schedule if needed, take time to address all of my questions and issues during my visits, and always make me feel taken care of. I couldn’t be more grateful for a doctor and couldn’t recommend them more highly. Thank you for Dr Colin and team for the very best care!
Samantha P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Colin is great at calming nervous expectant mothers! I appreciate how she offers small anecdotes and tips. Valerie is also a pro at blood draws and distraction. She gives me tons of useful information before and after seeing the doctor. Thank you!
Christine S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing pregnancy and delivery experience!
Antonella C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Caring and highly professional, she devoted time to listen and advise.
Allison B.
Submitted 08/13/19
She’s always so supportive!
Danielle C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Wonderful!!!
Holly S.
Submitted 07/30/19
She’s the best - caring & attentive. I’ve only had great experiences here and won’t be going anywhere else.
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/11/19
The office staff are very friendly and informative. The office is very clean and organized. This was my first visit with Dr. Colin and I really like her bedside manner. She’s very friendly and intelligent. I would definitely recommend her to my friends! Thank you all!
Caitlin B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great 1st visit, with Dr. Colin! Informative and comfortable. I had quite a few questions and she took her time with me. Glad to be a new patient!
Louise G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Lucky to have found Dr. Colin. Smart, kind and down to earth...not the norm always with doctors so I am grateful to be her patient.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Colin is the best. So cheery, reassuring and thorough.
Laura D.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had to wait a while for the dr once I got in the exam room but otherwise it was great!
Joan W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Colin has taken great care of me for several years. I would happily recommend her to anyone needing an ob-gyn.
Joan W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent. Very pleased with how my treatment is progressing.
Louise G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Colin is caring, very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions. I truly appreciate her!
Caroline D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr.Colin is always so kind and informative.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. We are not contracted with HMO, Medicare/Medi-cal, or Blue Shield Individual PPO insurance plans. Patients are responsible for deductibles, copays, and out of network expenses. Co-payments are due at the time of service. We accept major credit cards, checks and cash.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare