Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Caroline Colin, MD -  - OB-GYN

Caroline Colin, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Caroline Colin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Caroline Colin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I absolutely love Dr. Colin but the wait to see her is ridiculous. I was waiting in the office for an hour and 15 minutes. The waiting gets worse every year.
Cathryn M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Colin is phenomenal. She is very responsive and I had an extremely positive birthing experience with her.
Ge S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Colin is great. The process around insurance, payment, billing, and communication outside of the treatment has been really frustrating and unnecessarily stress-inducing.
Caroline C.
Submitted 06/22/21
My procedure was fine.
Paige W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Perfect start to finish. Safe, comfortable and educational experience
Maureen W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Office is run very smoothly. Nurses and office staff are incredibly kind and thorough. Always a nice experience.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 05/27/21
Perfect! Very knowledgeable and a comfortable experience
Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/10/21
I highly recommend doctor Colin, she is kind, efficient and very professional
Stella S.
Submitted 09/28/20
great first visit!
Kathryne H.
Submitted 09/21/20
I feel really well taken care of
Roxanne M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very knowledgeable and understanding doctor.
Denise M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I love Dr Colin! She is the best, super patient, very relatable, and I feel like I can be comfortable and open with her.
Ma Secundila T.
Submitted 08/03/20
She has always been very caring and professional.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Due to COVID circumstances, our virtual office visit was personal and efficient. Dr. Colin is a joy to talk with and always helpful with understanding my concerns.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Colin is absolutely wonderful! Have been coming to her for many years now for annual visits and now we are expecting this August. Can’t recommend her enough, she is always thorough, will answer any questions you have and is warm and caring. Highly recommend to anyone looking!
Tala A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Colin and her staff are the most caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable and patient team. They are always responsive to my concerns, fit me into the schedule if needed, take time to address all of my questions and issues during my visits, and always make me feel taken care of. I couldn’t be more grateful for a doctor and couldn’t recommend them more highly. Thank you for Dr Colin and team for the very best care!
Samantha P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Colin is great at calming nervous expectant mothers! I appreciate how she offers small anecdotes and tips. Valerie is also a pro at blood draws and distraction. She gives me tons of useful information before and after seeing the doctor. Thank you!
Christine S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing pregnancy and delivery experience!
Antonella C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Caring and highly professional, she devoted time to listen and advise.
Allison B.
Submitted 08/13/19
She’s always so supportive!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. We are not contracted with HMO, Medicare/Medi-cal, or Blue Shield Individual PPO insurance plans. Patients are responsible for deductibles, copays, and out of network expenses. Co-payments are due at the time of service. We accept major credit cards, checks and cash.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare